J.V. 2017 SPRING SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
25 Feb (Sat) Corona HS Away 10:00 AM
28 Feb (Tue) MLK HS Home 3:15 PM
2  Mar ( Thur) Roosevelt HS Away 3:15 PM
4  Mar (Sat) Arlington Trny

MOVED TO 11 MAR

TBA 11:00 AM
8 Mar (Weds) Citrus Valley HS Away 3:15 PM
14 Mar (Tue) Carter HS Home 3:15 PM
16 Mar (Thur) Citrus Valley HS Home 3:15 PM
18 Mar (Sat) La Quinta HS Away 10:00 AM
18 Mar (Sat) La Quinta HS Away 1:00 PM
8 Apr (Sat) Canyon / Anaheim Away 1:00 PM
12 Apr (Wed) Arlington Home 3:15 PM
14 Apr (Fri) Arlington Away 3:15 PM
19 Apr (Wed) Valley View Home 3:15 PM
21 Apr (Fri) Valley View Away 3:15 PM
26 Apr (Wed) Rancho Verde HOME 3:15 AM
28 Apr (Fri) Rancho Verde

MOVED TO 24 APR

AWAY 3:15 PM
3  May (Wed) Canyon Springs Home 3:15 PM
5 May (Fri) Canyon Springs Away 3:15 PM
8 May (Mon) J.W. North Away 3:15 PM
10 May (Wed) J.W. North Home 3:15 PM